Impressum

Unternehmen

Kontakt

Team

Produkte & Leistungen

Aktionen

Preislisten

Kataloge & Prospektunterlagen

Fotos & Videos
Referenzbaustellen

Links - Lieferanten

Absturzgitter
Estrichroboter FloorMaster
   
Unser Team  
   
markus

Markus Danninger
Geschäftsleitung

E-Mail: verkauf@alzner.at

   

Gerhard Alzner

E-mail: gerhard@alzner.at

   

Sissy Alzner

E-mail: sissy@alzner.at

 

   
hilde

Hilde Fauster
Office, Administration, Empfang

E-mail: office@alzner.at



   
daniela

Daniela Höllbacher
Office, Administration

E-mail: hoellbacher@alzner.at


 

 

melanie

Melanie Weissl
Office

E-mail: weissl@alzner.at

   

stefan

Stefan Wörndl
Innendienst

E-mail: woerndl@alzner.at

   
herbert

Herbert Alzner
Verkauf Außendienst


E-Mail: herbert.alzner@gmail.com

   
wolfgang Wolfgang Fuchs
Leitung - Werkstätte


E-mail: service@alzner.at
   
florian

Florian Fuchs
Baumaschinentechniker

 

   
julian Julian Schmid
Baumaschinentechniker - Lehrling
   
daniel Daniel Schirmbrandt
Zustellung
   
gerhard Gerhard Renzl
Lagerarbeiter